Exclusive Pre-Order Bundle Now Available
Nashville, Tenn. (September 13, 2013) – Multi-Platinum and seven-time GRAMMY winning icon Randy Travis is set to release his 21st studio album a day earlier than previously announced, on September 30th on Warner Bros. Records. The album, titled Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am, is available for pre-order today on RandyTravis.com.

Travis and his music has been a major influence to other country artists throughout his celebrated career thus far. In his new album, Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am, Travis looks back at some of the songs and artists that were instrumental in crafting his musical career, including Merle Haggard, George Jones, Lefty Frizzell, among others. “When I think of my musical heroes of yesteryear, or the younger stars of this year, I am reminded that it is true we learn from the ones ahead of us, and teach the ones that follow. They are the reason I chose to make this album,” says Randy Travis.

Fans of Randy Travis can pre-order his Influence Vol. 1: The Man I AmCollector’s Package. The package, which is available in Travis’ web store with free shipping, includes his forthcoming album on CD and digital download as well as a collectible print and t-shirt inspired by the album. Additionally, each song on the album is available for 30 second preview on his pre-sale page, found at RandyTravis.com.

Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am
Collector’s Package
· Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am CD + Digital Album
· “Tonight I’m Playin’ Possum (Duet with Joe Nichols)” Instant Download
· Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am Print
· Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am T-Shirt

Influence Vol. 1: The Man I Am Track List

  1. Someday We’ll Look Back
  2. Big Butter And Egg Man
  3. What Have You Got Planned Tonight Diana
  4. Ever Changing Woman
  5. Pennies From Heaven
  6. Thanks A Lot
  7. Trouble In Mind
  8. My Mary
  9. Saginaw Michigan
  10. I’m Always On A Mountain When I Fall
  11. You Asked Me To
  12. Why Baby Why
  13. Tonight I’m Playin’ Possum (Duet with Joe Nichols)

For more information, please visit www.randytravis.com / Follow:@randytravis